Printer-friendly page Bookmark & Share

Roger Ballen Photography

Galleries


Country Australia
Gallery Stills Gallery
Contact Bronwyn Rennex
Address 36 Gosbell Str., Paddington, NSW 2021
Tel. 61 2 9331 7775
Fax 61 2 9331 1648
E-mail bronwyn@stillsgallery.com.au
Website www.stillsgallery.com.au

Country Austria
Gallery OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie
Contact Verena Kaspar-Eisert
Address Absberggasse 27, 1100 Vienna - Austria
Tel. +43 1 996 20 66
Fax +43 1 996 20 66
E-mail kaspar-eisert@ostlicht.at

Country Belgium
Gallery Gallery Xavier Hufkens S.A
Contact Xavier Hufkens
Address Sint-Jorisstraat 6-8, B-1050 Brussels
Tel. 32-2-6396730
Fax 32-2-6396738
E-mail xavier@xavierhufkens.com

Country Canada
Gallery Clint Roenisch Gallery
Address 944 Queen St. W Toronto, On, M6J 1E9
Tel. 416 516 8593
E-mail yes@clintroenisch.com
Website www.clintroenisch.com

Country China
Gallery Aura Gallery
Address 798 East Street, No. 2 Jiuxianqiao Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100015
Tel. (+86 10) 59789280
Fax (+86 10) 59789280
E-mail aura@aura-art.com

Country China
Gallery Aura Gallery
Address a202, bldg 7, no.50 moganshan lu,
Shanghai, 200060, China
Tel. (+86 21)65950901
Fax (+86 21)65950886
E-mail e.aura@aura-art.com
Website www.aura-art.com

Country Denmark
Gallery Galleri Tom Christoffersen
Address Skindergade 5, DK-1159 Copenhagen K
Mobile +45 26377210
Tel. +45 33917610
E-mail galleri@tomchristoffersen.dk
Website www.tomchristoffersen.dk

Country France
Gallery Galerie Kamel Mennour
Contact Kamel Mennour/Marie-Sophie Eiché
Address 47, rue Saint André des Arts, 75006, Paris
Tel. 331 56 24 03 63
Fax 331 40 46 80 20
E-mail kamel@kamelmennour.fr
E-mail mariesophe@kamelmennour.fr

Country Germany
Gallery Johnen Galerie
Address Schillingstrasse 31, 10179 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0) 30 27 58 30 30
Fax +49 (0) 30 27 58 30 50
Website www.johnengalerie.de

Country Germany
Gallery Kleinschmidt Fine Photographs
Address Taunusstraße 43, 65183 Wiesbaden
Tel. +49 (0) 611-59 90 70 1
+49 (0) 611-59 90 70 2
Website www.klauskleinschmidt.de

Country Italy
Gallery Galleria Massimo Minini
Address Via Apollonio 68, 25128 Brescia
Tel. +39.030.383034
Fax +39.030.392446
E-mail massimo@galleriaminini.it
Website www.galleriaminini.it

Country Netherlands
Gallery Galerie Alex Daniels, Reflex Amsterdam
Contact Alex Daniels
Address Weteringschans 79 A
  1017 RX Amsterdam
Tel. +31 20 627 28 32
Fax +31 20 620 25 90
E-mail info@reflexamsterdam.com
Website www.reflexamsterdam.com

Country Norway
Gallery Ellen-K Fine Art Photography
Contact Ellen-K
Tel. +47 913 32 343
Fax +47 913 32 343
E-mail post@ellen-k.no
Website www.ellen-k.no

Country Serbia / Slovenija / Croatia
Gallery Galerija Fotografija
Contact Barbara Čeferin
Address Mestni trg 11/I, Ljubljana/Slovenija
Tel. 00386 1 2511529
Fax 00386 1 2511529
E-mail barbara.ceferin@galerijafotografija.si
Website www.galerijafotografija.si

Country South Africa
Contact Roger Ballen
Address PO Box 87396, Houghton, 2041, Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel. +27 11 482 5401
Fax +27 11 482 5429
E-mail ballen@rogerballen.com

Country Spain
Gallery Galeria SENDA
Address Consell de Cent, 337, Barcelona, 08007
Tel. +34 93 487 6759
Fax +34 93 488 2199
E-mail info@galeriasenda.com

Country United Kingdom
Gallery Hamiltons Gallery
Contact David Peckman
Address 13 Carlos Place, London, W1K 2EU
Tel. 0207 499 9493
Fax 0207 629 9919
E-mail david.peckman@hamiltonsgallery.com
Website www.hamiltonsgallery.com

Country United States (New York)
Gallery Gagosian Gallery
Contact Tiffany Tummala
Address 555 West 24th Str., NYC, 10011
Tel. 212 741 1111
Fax 212 741 9616
E-mail tiffany@gagosian.com

Country United States (Washington D.C.)
Gallery Robert Brown Gallery
Contact Robert Brown
Address 1662 33rd Street, NW Washington, DC 20007 202.338.0353
E-mail rbgal2@gmail.com
Website www.robertbrowngallery.com